IN THE SUPREME COURT, STATE OF WYOMING

OCTOBER TERM, A.D. 1995

In the Matter of Adopting the Revised Uniform )
Bail Schedule for Traffic Offenses )

by DEPUTY

ORDER ADOPTING THE REVISED UNIFORM BAIL SCHEDULE
FOR TRAFFIC OFFENSES

The court being advised: That the U.S. Congress has passed an act which repeals 23 U.S.C.
154, eliminating the national speed limit law; that the President of the United States has signed that
act; and the Wyoming Legislature having previously amended Wyo. STAT. § 31-5-301(b)(v) (1994)
to provide that in the event that 23 U.S.C. 154 is repealed to eliminate the national speed limit that
the Wyoming speed limits shall be set at 75 m.p.h. on Interstate Highways and 65 m.p.h. on
Primary-Secondary Highways. It is therefore,

ORDERED that the revised bail schedule for traffic offenses, as attached, shall be, and it
is hereby, adopted by the court and shall become effective on December 8, 1995. It is further

ORDERED that copies of this order shall be distributed to all county courts, justice of the
peace courts and all interested law enforcement officers and personnel.

Dated this [:Z//day of December, 1995. ﬁ

1£o #Michael Golden
Chief Justice







W.S. 1977 BATL

§ 24-1-109 Failure to observe signs and closed &
markers

§ 24-1-110(a) Exhibition of acceleration B
Drag racing--two (2) or more cars C

§ 31-2-402(d) Snowmobile registration B

§ 31-2-405 Snowmobile registration decal-- A

failure to display
§ 31-4-101 Car registration required B

Expired temporary license permits as B
defined in § 31-2-211(c)

§ 31-4-101 Failure to display license plates as B
(a) (i1) required by § 31-2-205
Plates for nonresident as required by B

§ 31-2-201(a) (1iii) on becoming a :
resident and § 31-2-201 (a) (iv) (A) upon
becoming employed in Wyoming

§ 31-4-101 Operation of vehicle with altered, mutilated B
(a) (1i1) or obscured license plates .

§ 31-4-101(b) Alteration or mutilation of license plates B

§ 31-4-101(d) Transfer interest without certificate B

§ 31-4-103 Compulsory auto insurance D

(MUST APPEAR if accident has occurred)

[FOR INFORMATION:

§ 31-5-1201 PENALTY SECTION FOR UNIFORM ACT REGULATING TRAFFIC
(§§ 31-5-101 THROUGH 31-5-1214 EXCEPT AS OTHERWISE PROVIDED) ]



APPENDIX I
APPENDIX TO RULE 3.1, W.R.Cr. P.
UNIFORM BAIL AND FORFEITURE SCHEDULES

(Revised December 8, 1995)

For the sake of uniformity throughout the state, the following
schedules have been established by the Wyoming Supreme Court and
shall be used in all county courts and justice of the peace
courts.?

Unless a specific bail amount appears in the body of this
schedule, the amount of bail is:

A = $ 35.00
B =8 50,00
C = $100.00
D = 5200.00
E = $400.00

1. TRAFFIC OFFENSES

1A. A person to whom a citation has issued must appear in court on
the day and at the time specified in the citation unless the citing
officer checks the box "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" on
the citation.

If the "MAY FORFEIT BOND IN LIEU OF APPEARANCE" box 1is
checked, the person cited must appear on the day and at the time
specified on the citation or may post bond at or prior to the court
date and forfeit the same in lieu of appearance.

Following are the misdemeanor offense for which bond may be
posted and forfeited:

L Seat belt reduction--W.S. 31-5-1402(e) provides that "All
citations for violations of the motor vehicle laws of this state
shall contain a notation by the issuing officer indicating whether
the licensee complied with this section." (Viz, had seat belt
fastened or was exempt from the requirement.) "Compliance with
this section shall entitle a licensee to a five dollar ($5.00)
reduction in the fine otherwise imposed." The Wyoming Supreme
Court ruled that it applies to both bail and fines.



31-5-213 Restricting use of controlled access
31-5-214 Turning at intersection

31-5-215 No U-Turn on curve or crest

31-5-216 Starting parked vehicle

31-5-217 Turning requires signals

31-5-218 Signal may be by hand or light
31-5-220 Right-of-way entering intersection
31-5-221 Turning left at intersection
31-5-222(b) Stop sign

31-5-222(c) Yield sign

31-5-223 Yield when entering from private road

31-5-224 Right-of-way for emergency vehicles

31-5-226 Backing

31-5-227 Driving through defiles, canyon or
mountain roads

31-5-228 Loads on vehicles

31-5-230 Coasting prohibited

31-5-231 Following fire engine prohibited

31=~5=232 Driving over fire hose

31-5-301(a) Speed too fast for conditions

31-5-301 Exceeding 20 mph in school zone

(b) (1) plus $2.00 per mph over 20 mph

31-5-301 Exceeding 30 mph in urban districts



31-5-104

31-5-115

31-5-115 (o)

31-5-116

31-5-117

31-5-119

31-5-120

31-5=121%

31-5-122

31-5-201

31-5-203

31-5-204

31-5-205

31-5-206

31-5-207

31-5-208

31-5-209

31-5-210

31-5-211

31-5-212

Willful refusal to obey officer
Motorcycle operation

Motorcycle operation by minor without
helmet

Obstructing driver's view

Putting glass on highway

Clinging to a vehicle on highway

Driving on sidewalks

Opening and closing vehicle door

Riding in house trailers

Driving on right side of roadway, exceptions
Overtaking on the left

Passing when free from traffic

No passing on crest of hill or near
intersection

When overtaking on right is permitted
No-passing zones--

hillcrest--other traffic present
hillcrest--nighttime

One-way traffic signal violation

Two- and three-laned traffic
Following too closely

Driving over, across or within median

Controlled access road
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costs)
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60.
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.00
150.
160.
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180.
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200.

140

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
66 mph or greater -- same as cars, plus

$100.00.

(§ 31-18-704)

THE FOLLOWING BAIL SCHEDULE APPLIES WHERE SPEED IS POSTED
AT 55 MPH

§ 31-5-301
(b) (iwv)

Exceeding 55 mph on primary and secondary
highways--passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

56
61
66
67
68
69
70
71

60 mph (no court costs) S 5.
65 mph (includes $5.00 court costs) 10.
(includes $5.00 court costs) 13
(includes $5.00 court costs) 16.
(includes $5.00 court costs) 19.
(includes $5.00 court costs) 22
(includes $5.00 court costs) 25.
(includes $5.00 court costs) 28.

00
00
00
00
00
00

00
00
00
00
00
00
00
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00
00
00
00
00
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00
00

.00

00
00

.00

00
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§ 31-5-30L
(b) (v) (B)

plus $2.00 per mph over 30 mph

Exceeding 75 mph on interstate highways--
passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

(includes $20.00 court costs for
speeds over 75 mph)

76 - 60
77 - 65
78 - 70
79 - 5.
80 - 80.
81 - 85
82 - 90
83 - 95
84 - 100.
85 - 110
86 - 120.
87 - 130.
88 - 140.
89 - 150.
90 - 160.
91 - 170.
92 - : 180.
93 - 190.
94 - 100 200

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
76 mph or greater -- same as cars, plus
$100.00. (Penalty § 31-18-704)

101 mph and above

--cars $220.
--trucks (in excess of 28,000 lbs.) $320.

Exceeding 65 mph on primary and secondary
highways--passenger vehicles and light trucks
(Penalty § 31-5-1201(d))

66 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 13.
67 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 16
68 - (includes $5.00 court costs) 19

.00
.00
.00

00
00

.00
.00
.00

00

.00

00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00

.00

00
00

00

.00
.00



31-5-305

31-5-402
31-5-403

31-5-404

31-5-405

31-5-406

31-5-501

31-5-504

31-5-505

31-5-506

31-5-507

31-5-509

31-5-510

31-5-511

31-5-512

31-5-601

31-5-602

31-5-603

31-5-605

31-5-606

Special speeds--bridges

Obedience to traffic-control device
Traffic-control signals

Pedestrian-control signals
Flashing signals
Display of unauthorized signs

Unlawful parking in restricted areas
(penalty § 31-5-502)

Prohibited parking spaces

Parking on highway

Stop--emerging from alley

Meeting or passing stopped school bus
(2nd offense within one year is a high
misdemeanor)

Leaving car unattended

Railroad crossing signal and sight
Stop at railroad crossing '
Parking in cities and on highways
Traffic control for pedestrian
Pedestrian right-of-way in crosswalks
Jaywalking

Pedestrian to use sidewalks or left side
of highway

Hitchhiking



§ 31-5-301(c)

§ 31-5-304

72
73
74
75

over

76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100

(includes
(includes
(includes
(includes
74 mph)

$5.00 court costs)
$5.00 court costs)
$5.00 court costs)
$20.00 court costs on speeds

31,
34.
37«
15

80.

85.

90.

895.
100.
105.
110.
115.
120.
125.
130.
135,
140.
145.
150.
155.
160.
165.
170.
175.
180.
185.
190.
195.
200.

Trucks in excess of 28,000 lbs. unladen weight
56 mph thru 60 mph -- $5.00 (no court costs);
61 mph thru 65 mph -- $10.00 (includes $5.00 court

costs;
$100.00.

66 mph or greater -- same as cars,
(See § 31-5-306 requiring citation to

specify speed and applicable maximum. See
§ 31-18-704 for penalty for speeding.)

Superintendent's speed zones PLUS
$2.00 per m.p.h. over posted speed

Driving too slowly--minimum speed

7

plus

00
00
00
00

00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00
00



§§31-5-957 -
31-5-958

§ 31-5-970

§ 31-5-1102

§ 31-5-1104

§ 31-5-1105

§ 31-5-1106

§ 31-5-1202

§ 31-5-1203

§ 31-5-1206

§ 31-5-1303

§ 31-7-106
§ 31-7-116
§ 31-7-117
§ 31-7-119(d)
§ 31-7-133

§ 31-7-134(a)

§ 31-7-135

§ 31-12-101

Flares (957); warning devices on dis- B
abled vehicles (958)

Unsafe vehicles &
Damage to attended vehicle or property D
Colliding with unattended vehicle, duty =
Failure to report over $500.00 property E
damage or injury

Written accident reports required; B

reports by garage operator of vehicles
struck by bullets

Aiding and abetting the commission Same as

of any of the above offenses Principal's
Offense
Owner prohibited from permitting oper- B

ation of vehicles contrary to law

Failure to appear (F.T.A.) when original D
offense was not a "MUST APPEAR"

Child safety restraint system (Penalty A
§ 31-5-1304 (b))

Driver's license . B
Carrying and exhibiting license B
Restricted license B
False application for new license C
Unlawful use of license D
Operating under suspended or revoked E
license

Permitting unlicensed person to operate B
Lugs and cleats B

10



§ 31-5-612

§ 31-5-702

§ 31-5-703

§ 31-5-704

§ 31-5-705

§ 31-5-706

§ 31-5-801

§ 31-5-901

§ 31-5-910

§§31-5-911
31-5-932

§§31-5-950
31-5-951

§§31-5-952
31-5-955

8 31-5-956

Pedestrian--under influence B

Bicyclists subject to applicable motor B
vehicle laws

Bicyclists must ride on seat and no B
passengers

Bicyclists riding on roadway and designated B
paths

Bicyclists able to keep one hand on bar B
Nighttime use, equipment and brakes B
Snowmobile on highways B
Operating vehicles with improper B
equipment

When headlamps required B
Headlights (911, 912); taillights (913); B

reflectors (914); stoplights and turn

lights (915); clearance lights (916); color

and mounting of clearance lights and

reflectors (917); lamps, etc. on projecting loads
(919); lights for parked vehicles (920); spot lights
(922); multiple beams (924); single beam (925);
lights for operating 20 mph (926); number of driving
lights (927); restrictions on lights, color flashing
emergency, police (928); farm equipment lights (921)

Brakes B
Horns (952); mufflers (953); mirrors B

(954) ; windshield wipers (955)

Tires, chains B



§ 31-18-203

§ 31-18-303

§ 31-18-209(d)

§ 31-18-210(c)

§ 31-18-211(b)

§ 31-18-301 (b)

§ 31-18-301(c)

§ 31-18-304(a)

§ 31-18-403(a)

§ 31-18-403 (b)

§ 31-18-403(e)

Mobile machinery--no operation

PSC Rule 28, Code of Federal Regulation (CFR) ,
Title 49--

Hazardous materials-- $320
parts CFR 171-174.840 and 177-179.500-18

Motor carrier safety regulations-- 150
CFR parts 390, 391, 392, 393, 395, 396 and

397, including liquor in cab: $150.00 per
out-of-service violation (up to $750.00) ;

$50.00 per violation for all other 50.

violations which are not out-of-service
criteria (up to $500.00)

Except the following four (4) offenses, 220.

CFR 396.9(0)‘(2), CFR 397.5, CFR 397.7 and
CFR 397.13

No bill of lading for common carrier

No bill of lading to operate as
contract carrier

No bill of lading to act as interstate
carrier

No PSC permit or certificate
Failure to stop at port of entry

No display of name of motor carrier
No one trip permit

No permit for towing vehicles

No one trip permit motion picture
industry

12

.00

.00

00

00



1B. REPORTING OF SPECIAL TAXES

§ 39-6-213(d) Failure to report gasoline tax &
§ 39-6-213(f) False refund affidavit D
§ 39-6-911(c) Failure to report special fuels tax C

2. COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

2A. The following uniform schedule for deposits for appearances
on commercial vehicle violations are established by court rule or
by statutory authority. (Costs included.)

W.S. 1977 ” BAI
§ 31-2-202(b) Registration and licensing commercial B

vehicles

§ 31-2-202(g) Registration and licensing rental vehicle B
§ 31-2-202(k) Display registration : B
§ 31-2-202(m) Intrastate registration operation B
§ 31-2-202(y) Expired temporary registration B
§ 31-4-101(c) False statement on application | B
§ 31-7-137(c) Failure to apply for duplicate license B
§ 31-7-301 Failure to notify DOT of conviction D
§ 31-7-304 Commercial drivers license &

FOR INFORMATION:

§ 31-18-701 [PENALTY SECTIONS for §§31-18-101 to 606]
and 704

11



§ 31-18-803

§ 31-18-804

§ 31-18-808

W.S. 1977

§ 6-3-204

§ 35-10-101

§ 35-10-104

§ 35-10-401

Transporting and towing other wvehicles

Oversize and overweight permits

Oversize--towing disabled vehicles

3. LITTERING

Littering

Disposal of dead animals, etc.

Failure of owner to remove dead animal

Obstructing highway and pollution

4. GAME AND FISH OFFENSES

4A. Bail may be forfeited for the following offense:

W.S. 1977

§ 23-1-302
9th Degree

§23-2-105(c)
9th Degree

§ 23-3-102(a)
6th Degree

§ 23-3-102 (b)
4th Degree

Out of season:

Elk, deer, antelope, moose, bighorn
sheep, mountain goat, mountain lion
and black bear

Taking falcons

Taking wildlife without license
Elk, moose

Bighorn sheep, mountain goat,

mountain lion, grizzly bear

14

B

Same bond
as 802 (a)

B

$620.00

5770 - 00



§ 31-18-404 Misuse of dealer's plates (See § 31-18-701 for B

Penalties)
§ 31-18-405(b) Motor carrier must keep record B
§ 31-18-603 Loads on vehicle B
§ 31-18-605
(a) (1) Failure to activate flashers B
(a) (ii) Fail to stop 15-50' from rail B
(a) (1i1) Failure to look/listen at railroad crossing B
(a) (iv) Shifted gears crossing tracks B
(a) (v) Failure to cancel flashers B
§ 31-18-606 Metal tire/contact with highway B
§ 31-18-703 Failure to obey signs/commercial vehicle c
§ 31-18-704 Commercial vehicle enhanced speeding fine &
(plus $5.00 per m.p.h. over limit)
§ 31-18-705 Speed or acceleration contest--commercial C
vehicles
FOR INFORMATION:
§§31-18-805 [PENALTY SECTION FOR §§31-18-801 to 804]
§ 31-18-802 Weight violations (Penalty § 31-18-805(e))
0 - 4,000 i S 45.00
4,001 - 6,000 70.00
6,001 - 8,000 120.00
8,001 - 10,000 170.00
10,001 - 12,000 220.00
12,001 - 14,000 270.00
14,001 - 16,000 320.00
16,001 - 18,000 420.00
18,001 - 20,000 520.00
Over - 20,000 770.00
§ 31-18-802(a) Width, height, length of vehicle--
Daylight violations C
Nightime violations D

13



§ 23-6-206
9th Degree

§ 23-1-302
9th Degree

§ 23-1-703
9th Degree

§ 23-2-101(c)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-102(a)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-102(b)
9th Degree

§ 23-2-104(c)
10th Degree

§ 23-2-104(d)
10th Degree

Hunt, fish, trap while under
suspension

(Penalty § 23-3-402)

Fish:

Overlimit plus $10.00 for each fish over
Closed waters

Birds and small game:

Overlimit plus $20.00 for each bird or
game animal

Out of season

Elk, deer and antelope:
Overlimit

Hunting in wrong area
Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Moose, bighorn sheep, mountain goat,
mountain lion and black bear:
Overlimit

Hunting in wrong area

Evidence of sex

Other bailable offenses

Applying and receiving moose, grizzly
bear, sheep or goat within five (5) years

Landowner's permission

Age limit, big game license
requirements

Small game license required
and age limits

Archery license required

Archer with firearm

16

oo«

OnNnuUum

=



23-3-102(c)
8th Degree

23-3-105 (b)
2nd Degree

23-3-108(c)
2nd Degree

23-3-109 (a)
9th Degree

23-3-112
1st Degree

23-3-204
1lst Degree

23-3-301
9th Degree

23-3-304
3rd Degree

23-3-307

10th Degree

23-3-401
5th Degree

23-3-401

9th Degree

23-3-402
9th Degree

Other big and trophy game animals

Unauthorized collection of coupons

Destroy eagle eggs or nest

Use of dog to hunt/run/harass big game animals D

Use of silencers or automatic weapons
Use of poison or explosive to kill
fish

Importing or selling game animals

Use of pits, traps, poison

Hunting under influence of

drugs or liquor

Commercial license:
Guide 2-407(a); outfitters 2-407(a)

(Penalty § 23-2-417)

Commercial license:

Taxidermists 2-302; fur dealers 2-304;
seining and selling live bait 4-103;
bird farms 5-101 through 5-110; fishing
preserves 5-201 through 5-204

(Penalty § 23-6-203)

Violation of commission orxrders

relating to commercial licenses

15

$500.00



23-3-201(d)
8th Degree

23-3-201 (e)
9th Degree

23-3-202
11th Degree

23~3-205
11lth Degree

23-3-302
9th Degree

23-3-303
9th Degree

23-3-305
9th Degree

23-3-305 (b)
7th Degree

23-3-306 (a)
4th Degree

(b)

23-3-308
11th Degree

23-3-402
9th Degree

23-3-403
9th Degree

Shooting fish

Snagging fish

Use of live bait and corn

Shipping fish without a tag

Sale of meat or fish

Waste of big game

Waste of fish, bird or small game

Hunting from road, night hunting

Trespassing

Hunting from plane, snowmobile or

other wvehicle

Hunting with artificial light
Check stations; failure to stop
Penalty statute--violation of

commission orders except for
commercial licenses

False swearing to obtain license for:

Small game and fish and birds
Falconry

Antelope and deer

All commercial licenses

Mountain goat, sheep, moose, elk
Game tag

18

$500.00

B

$770.0

HoMlMHEEO



23-2-104 (e)
10th Degree

23-2-105(a)

Longbow specifications

License to hunt with falcons

(b) --9th Degree

23-2-106
9th Degree

23-2-202
9th Degree

23-2-302(c)
23-2-303
11th Degree

23-2-306
9th Degree

23-3-103 (c)
9th Degree

23-3-104
9th Degree
23-3-106
11th Degree

23-3-108(a)

Hunter safety--failure to produce
proof of course completion

Fishing license requirements
Under 14 yrs.of age

Taxidermist receiving game specimens
without a Wyoming game tag

Failure to tag traps
Conservation stamps--failure to
purchase, sign or possess

Taking furbearers and birds
without license

Failure to tag

Shipping game meat without tag

Destroying nest or eggs

(b) --11th Degree

23-3-110
10th Degree

23-3-111
10th Degree

23-3-113
11th Degree

23-3-201(a)
(b) (c)

Guns for bird hunting

Guns for game hunting

Orange colored clothing

(big or trophy game)

Permissible fishing gear

9th Degree

17



§ 41-13-203 Careless operation of watercraft C

§ 41-13-216(c) Duty to report accident while operation C
privilege denied

§ 35-10-403 Boats for hire without life preserver C
5B. Bail of B ($50.00) may be forfeited for the following
offenses:

W.S. 1977

§ 41-13-102 Motorboat over 5 hp must have certificate

of number and must be displayed on each
side of bow

§ 41-13-104(b) Conform with federal numbering system
§ 41-13-104(j) Awarded number only
§ 41-13-207 Permitting operation by person with physical

or mental disability rendering person incapable
of operating

§ 41-13-208 Overloading
§ 41-13-209(a) Overpowered watercraft

§ 41-13-209(b) No muffler
§ 41-13-210 Riding on gunwales or bow decking prohibited
on boat 26 ft. or less

§ 41-13-211 No operation in marked restricted areas

§ 41-13-212 Motorboat pulling skiers occupied by at least
two (2) persons or equipped with a wide-angled
rear-view mirror. No towing of water skier
between one (1) hour after sunset and one (1)
hour prior to sunrise. Motorboat pulling water
skier to be operated in a careful and prudent
manner. No operation of tow rope to cause skier
to collide with any object or person.

20



§ 23-3-405(a) Interference with the lawful taking D
(b) of game
7th Degree

(c) Failure to obey order of peace E
2nd Degree officer in reference to subsection

(a)
(d) Organization or association which $2,000.00

coungels or solicits in violation
of subsection (a)

§ 23-4-101 Planting fish or eggs without authoriza- D
9th Degree tion

§ 23-4-102 Fish hatching protection E
5th Degree Fish valued less than $500.00

§ 23-6-103 Failure to appear when original D
9th Degree offense was not a "MUST APPEAR".

§ 23-6-110 Failure to produce license upon demand ®
9th Degree
§ 23-6-203 When no separate penalty is provided . : C

9th Degree for 8§ 23-1-101 through 23-6-207

§ 23-6-204 (b) Taking elk or moose, except as provided $770.00
4th Degree by act

t

§ 23-6-204 (c¢) Taking any wildlife where no separate penalty D
9th Degree prescribed

§ 23-6-205 Accessories--same charge and same bail
and appearance as principal

5. WATERCRAFT
5A. Bail may be forfeited for the following offenses:
W. 1977
§ 41-13-105(a) Duty to report accident c

19



8 11-28-117

§ 11-20-203(a)

§ 11-20-204

§ 11-20-206

§ 11-20-213

§ 11-20-215

§ 11-20-216
§ 11-20-220

§ 11-20-221

§ 11-20-226

§ 11-21-101

§ 11-21-104

Unrecorded duplicate brands
Inspection of brands
Inspector--own livestock
Brand inspection certificate
Inspection of sheep
Railroad shipment

Truck fleet permit
Failure to give notice

Transport without inspection
Certificate to be signed
Owner's permission

False statement

*Second offenses for livestock violations in 6B above are not
included in bail schedule.

7. STATE PARKS AND HISTORIC SITES

7A. Bail (includes costs) may be forfeited for the following
offenses:

RULE _BATL
3 Abandoned property A
4 Aircraft and powerless flight C
6 Camping A
7 Closures A

22



§ 41-13-213 Failure to provide safety equipment (Authority
to regulate, § 41-13-218)

6. LIVESTOCK OFFENSES

6A. Bail of C ($100.00) may be forfeited for the following
offenses:

wW.S. 1977

§ 11-19-210 Vet's certificate or permit

§ 11-19-213 State Vet's orders

§ 11-20-120 Driving cattle from home range

§ 11-20-208(a) Furnished false proof of ownership

§ 11-20-227 Fraudulent certificate
§ 11-24-108 Stock on highway
§ 11-29-103 Impounded animals to be fed

§ 11-30-106(a) Removing skins from carcasses
§ 11-31-301(c) Any animal running at large or has attacked a person

§ 11-31-301(d) Dog in act of running or injuring big game animals
6B. On all first offense* on violations of the following offenses,
bail of C ($100.00) may be forfeited, to wit:

W.S. 1977

§ 11-19-101(b) Turning loose infected animal

§ 11-19-111(b) Regulation violation

§ 11-19-401 Failure‘to tag
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22 (c) E.K. Wilkins State Park A
22(d) Sinks Canyon State Park A

25 Trail use A
8. EFFECTIVE DATE

The above revised bail deposit and forfeiture schedules shall
become effective December 8, 1995.
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9 Domestic pets and livestock

10 Fires
11(£f) Use of firearms at state historic sites
12 Permits: special use
13 Picnicking
14 Preservation of public property
15 Public safety
16 Sanitation
17 Solicitation
19 (a) Vehicle
19 (e) Vehicle
20 Water sports: designated beach areas
21 (d) Water sports: boating
(£) Water sports: Dboating

22(a) (1) Curt Gowdy State Park
(a) (ii) Curt Gowdy State Park
(a) (1iii) Curt Gowdy State Park
(a) (iv) (A) Curt Gowdy State Park

22 (b) (i) Hot Springs State Park
(b) (ii) Hot Springs State Park
(b) (iii) Hot Springs State Park
(b) (iv) Hot Springs State Park
b) (v) Hot Springs State Park
b) (vi) Hot Springs State Park
(viii) Hot Springs State Park

(b) (ix) Hot Springs State Park
b) (x) Hot Springs State Park
b) (xi) Hot Springs State Park

(b) (xii) Hot Springs State Park
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